Close

Contact Us

Questions / concerns / want to volunteer?

CAiNE Lead/General Inquiries/Suggestions – Anita Fougere – Caine2019@gmail.com
CAiNE Co-lead – Dave Clark – caine.co.lead@gmail.com
Volunteer Lead – Mélanie Beauchemin – caine.volunteer@gmail.com
Webmaster – Joshua LaPointe – caine.website@gmail.com
Registration – Chris Wilson – caine.reg.lead@gmail.com
CAiNE Shop and Fundraising – TBD – Caine.fundraising@gmail.com
Props – Evie Pond – caine.props@gmail.com
Booklet/Marketing/Advertising – Jonathan Poirier – caine.marketing.lead@gmail.com
Charities Lead – Chris Fougere – caine.charity@gmail.com
Storyteller Liaison – Michael “Bee” Berthiaume – caine.storyteller@gmail.com
Translations Lead – Audrey Gravel – caine.translations@gmail.com
Security Lead – Evie Pond – caine.sec.lead@gmail.com
Hospitality Lead – Alexa Osborne – caine.hospitality@gmail.com